Skip to content

Good Morning!

May 20, 2017

Have you ever had someone say “good morning” to you and you almost didn’t understand the message they mumbled? I have!

What is the purpose of greeting someone with a “good morning” or some other pleasantry?

Is it that you care for the other person or you’re just being polite and could care less?

Personally, I care about other people. I care about people I don’t even know. They are important in their own right regardless of my familiarity with their life.

Causing Effects

Regardless of your purpose, your communication does create effects on others.

You know if you yell at someone, they can be hurt or angry. A nice smile can brighten almost anyone’s day.

Intention!

What if you really put some intention behind your “good morning”? What if you really intended the person has a fantastic day starting right now?

Do you think it might help? I can guaranty you that really putting out that they have a great morning, a great day, can only help.

The nice thing is you can help others without spending a dime, just intend they do well and tell them so!

Try it!

 

Routinely I say #EverythinWill_B_OK! I believe that is true!

Also, “A person is only as valuable as he aids others in their games of survival!” Quoting myself 🙂

Feel Free to Communicate with Me!

I am open to communication. Email me Carl @ carlwattsartist .com (remove spaces. Call me and leave a message 818_400_2035.

Let me know if there’s a subject you need to know more about, a question you’d like expanded on or anything you’d like to see me write an article about. Happy to do so as I’m always looking for new ideas. Contact me via this site by going here!

GodFather Advice

Listen and Guide, Someone to.

For a full list of articles visit here!

Carl Watts

I am a Health Coach  and trained to do Nutrition Response Testing. I can assist those that want to change their health. Contact me.

#AwesomeTeam Day2U! 🙂 #PEACE

P. O. Box 285 Tujunga, CA 91043
On Twitter as: http://twitter.com/Poet_Carl_Watts
On Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/carlwatts
My Facebook Fan page http://www.facebook.com/pages/Carl-Watts/30825534785
Linkedin http://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=35619936&trk=tab_pro

www.carlwattsartist.com 051917 ©2017
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

