Skip to content

#Resist!

June 3, 2017

I’ve seen the hash tagged word “resist” and I thought I’d write an article about the concept.

Definition

Google says, in part: verb  withstand the action or effect of.

Personally, I view the action of “resisting” as waste of time and a perpetuation of a situation or problem!

What do you get when you resist? Tired maybe but there seems to be no product.

It reminds me of so many failed actions. For example, the government’s war on this and that. They always fail. I did a previous article “Fighting Against” that covered this well.

 

Assigning Cause

Resisting anything says it is cause and you are effect. If you resist the cold, the weather is cause and you’re effect. Name me anything you are resisting and it will be cause and you are the effect of it!

Why should you resist the cold? Sure you can take steps to stay warm by the idea of resisting the cold?

Related article: How To Be Cause

 

Be the Change You Want

Rather than resist some other idea, power, motion, let it go and start your own!

So many times it  has been said you can accomplish anything. I agree full heartedly with this. What I see as the limiter on this is that the instant you get a positive idea, you then get a negative idea that you can’t do it, that it will never happen.

So now what happens is you stop yourself preventing anything from happening.

My advice is ignore the negative and proceed ahead at full speed with action towards you goal.

“Resist” is a negative idea, negative action. Let it go!

 

Routinely I say #EverythinWill_B_OK! I believe that is true!

Also, “A person is only as valuable as he aids others in their games of survival!” Quoting myself 🙂

Feel Free to Communicate with Me!

I am open to communication. Email me Carl @ carlwattsartist .com (remove spaces. Call me and leave a message 818_400_2035.

Let me know if there’s a subject you need to know more about, a question you’d like expanded on or anything you’d like to see me write an article about. Happy to do so as I’m always looking for new ideas. Contact me via this site by going here!

GodFather Advice

Listen and Guide, Someone to.

For a full list of articles visit here!

Carl Watts

I am a Health Coach  and trained to do Nutrition Response Testing. I can assist those that want to change their health. Contact me.

#AwesomeTeam Day2U! 🙂 #PEACE

P. O. Box 285 Tujunga, CA 91043
On Twitter as: http://twitter.com/Poet_Carl_Watts
On Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/carlwatts
My Facebook Fan page http://www.facebook.com/pages/Carl-Watts/30825534785
Linkedin http://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=35619936&trk=tab_pro

www.carlwattsartist.com 060317 ©2017
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

