Skip to content

Promoting What You Dislike?

June 7, 2017

Many times, I see people actually promoting things they dislike.

Items, ideas, actions which are bad have no power or appeal to the majority of the people. Only a few, the insane, like or support non-survival, bad ideas and actions.

 

Example:

Cancer is a symptom of bad health. Cancer is the result of a poor life style. Cancer comes about when you do not eat food that nourishes your body. Cancer comes about when you consume toxic “food like” items designed to taste good.

Cancer also comes about when you have the above coupled with a few “toxic” people around you.  Toxic people are negative and actively seek to see you and others doing poorly, ill and dead.  An example is a drug dealer who sells you toxic drugs that addict you and keep you down. Drug dealers can be on the street corners or in fancy medical offices. Formal degrees in medicine do not change the true title of “Drug Dealer”!

Yet all the time, you see people promoting cancer awareness. This awareness gets people to be “tested” and treated early.  Cancer rarely kills. Treatment almost always kills faster. Treatment certainly damages the body so that cancer will come back and then the cancer or treatment will normally kill the body.

But people promote cancer and deadly treatment all the time.

Is this just a coincident? NO! The cancer industry is a huge cash cow for the pharmaceutical industry and the medical industry.

 

Another example:

Accident Prevention Campaigns. People worry so much about accidents that they continually have them. It is very simple. Where you put your energy, your attention, you get results. Focus on accidents and you have accidents.

Focus on getting the job done, and you get the job done.

 

Proper Focus

I have a quote which is “Where I am, problems solve, areas calm, sanity reigns.”

As I have observed this to be true, I promote my ability to accomplish good.

I do not promote that people have problems they have difficulty solving. That would be focusing on problems.

I do not promote how confused areas and situations often are. The media does that. That is focusing on confusions.

I do not promote the insanities in the world. The media does that. That is focusing on insanity.

The media wants confusion and insanity. The media wants fear, danger, death, horror and turmoil!

What do you want?

 

Conclusion

An old saying goes something like: If you don’t have something positive, don’t say anything.

Certainly don’t put your cancer story or your failures in life in your bio.

 

Routinely I say #EverythinWill_B_OK! I believe that is true!

Also, “A person is only as valuable as he aids others in their games of survival!” Quoting myself 🙂

Feel Free to Communicate with Me!

I am open to communication. Email me Carl @ carlwattsartist .com (remove spaces. Call me and leave a message 818_400_2035.

Let me know if there’s a subject you need to know more about, a question you’d like expanded on or anything you’d like to see me write an article about. Happy to do so as I’m always looking for new ideas. Contact me via this site by going here!

GodFather Advice

Listen and Guide, Someone to.

For a full list of articles visit here!

Carl Watts

I am a Health Coach  and trained to do Nutrition Response Testing. I can assist those that want to change their health. Contact me.

#AwesomeTeam Day2U! 🙂 #PEACE

P. O. Box 285 Tujunga, CA 91043
On Twitter as: http://twitter.com/Poet_Carl_Watts
On Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/carlwatts
My Facebook Fan page http://www.facebook.com/pages/Carl-Watts/30825534785
Linkedin http://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=35619936&trk=tab_pro

www.carlwattsartist.com 060717 ©2017
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

